Latest Products https://www.kppharmallp.com Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:41:49 +0530 en-us https://www.kppharmallp.com Myelostat Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/myelostat-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/myelostat-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natclovir Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/natclovir-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/natclovir-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pangraf 0.5 Mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/pangraf-0-5-mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/pangraf-0-5-mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pangraf 0.25 Mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/pangraf-0-25-mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/pangraf-0-25-mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pangraf 1 Mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/pangraf-1-mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/pangraf-1-mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pangraf 2 Mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/pangraf-2-mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/pangraf-2-mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pangraf 5 MG Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/pangraf-5-mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/pangraf-5-mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomalid 2mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/pomalid-2mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/pomalid-2mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomalid 4mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/pomalid-4mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/pomalid-4mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Riborea Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/riborea-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/riborea-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Temoside 100mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/temoside-100mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/temoside-100mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Temoside 250mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/temoside-250mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/temoside-250mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veenat 100 Mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/veenat-100-mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/veenat-100-mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vingraf 0.5mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/vingraf-0-5mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/vingraf-0-5mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vingraf 1mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/vingraf-1mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/vingraf-1mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vingraf 2mg Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/vingraf-2mg-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/vingraf-2mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anabrez Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/anabrez-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/anabrez-tablets.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arimidex Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/arimidex-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/arimidex-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Daruvir Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/daruvir-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/daruvir-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duovir N Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/duovir-n-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/duovir-n-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Efavir Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/efavir-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/efavir-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elinal Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/elinal-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/elinal-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Endoxan Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/endoxan-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/endoxan-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Entaliv Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/entaliv-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/entaliv-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Entavir 0.5mg Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/entavir-0-5mg-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/entavir-0-5mg-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Entavir 1mg Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/entavir-1mg-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/entavir-1mg-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Erlocip 100mg Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/erlocip-100mg-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/erlocip-100mg-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Erlocip 150mg Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/erlocip-150mg-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/erlocip-150mg-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Erlonat Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/erlonat-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/erlonat-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geftib Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/geftib-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/geftib-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geftinat Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/geftinat-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/geftinat-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hepcinat LP Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/hepcinat-lp-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/hepcinat-lp-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hepcivir L Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/hepcivir-l-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/hepcivir-l-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hepcivir Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/hepcivir-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/hepcivir-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iressa Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/iressa-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/iressa-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Letroz 2.5mg Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/letroz-2-5mg-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/letroz-2-5mg-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lopimune Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/lopimune-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/lopimune-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nodosis Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/nodosis-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/nodosis-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTH Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/pth-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/pth-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ricovir EM Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/ricovir-em-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/ricovir-em-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ritomune Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/ritomune-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/ritomune-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sofovir Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/sofovir-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/sofovir-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soranib 200mg Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/soranib-200mg-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/soranib-200mg-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sovihep Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/sovihep-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/sovihep-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamodex 10mg Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/tamodex-10mg-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/tamodex-10mg-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamodex 20mg Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/tamodex-20mg-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/tamodex-20mg-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teevir Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/teevir-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/teevir-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tenolam E Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/tenolam-e-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/tenolam-e-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veenat 400 Mg Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/veenat-400-mg-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/veenat-400-mg-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ambisome Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/ambisome-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/ambisome-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arsenox Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/arsenox-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/arsenox-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avastin Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/avastin-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/avastin-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bortenat 2mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/bortenat-2mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/bortenat-2mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bortenat 3.5mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/bortenat-3-5mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/bortenat-3-5mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cilanem 1gm Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/cilanem-1gm-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/cilanem-1gm-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cilanem 500 Mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/cilanem-500-mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/cilanem-500-mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dacilon Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/dacilon-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/dacilon-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diva Fsh Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/diva-fsh-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/diva-fsh-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emgrast Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/emgrast-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/emgrast-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Encicarb 100mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/encicarb-100mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/encicarb-100mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Encicarb 500mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/encicarb-500mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/encicarb-500mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Endoxan N 1gm Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/endoxan-n-1gm-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/endoxan-n-1gm-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Endoxan N 200 Mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/endoxan-n-200-mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/endoxan-n-200-mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Endoxan N 500 Mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/endoxan-n-500-mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/endoxan-n-500-mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epithra 10 Mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/epithra-10-mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/epithra-10-mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epithra 50 Mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/epithra-50-mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/epithra-50-mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epithra 100 Mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/epithra-100-mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/epithra-100-mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Faslodex Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/faslodex-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/faslodex-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferinject Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/ferinject-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/ferinject-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grafeel 300mcg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/grafeel-300mcg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/grafeel-300mcg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herclon Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/herclon-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/herclon-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Holoxan 1g Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/holoxan-1g-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/holoxan-1g-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Holoxan 2g Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/holoxan-2g-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/holoxan-2g-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HUCOG 2000HP Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/hucog-2000hp-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/hucog-2000hp-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HUCOG 5000IU Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/hucog-5000iu-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/hucog-5000iu-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Human Albumin Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/human-albumin-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/human-albumin-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Intaxel 30mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/intaxel-30mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/intaxel-30mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Intaxel 100mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/intaxel-100mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/intaxel-100mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Intaxel 260mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/intaxel-260mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/intaxel-260mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lipodox 20mg Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/lipodox-20mg-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/lipodox-20mg-injection.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.kppharmallp.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.kppharmallp.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.kppharmallp.com/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.kppharmallp.com/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530